Board Member 


Ying Yen, CC’95

Vice President & Secretary

Abbey Li, CC’18


Anthony Wong, SEAS’93 


Prisca Bae, CC'00

Joyce Chang, CC'86

Al Eng, SEAS’78 & BUS’82

Chester Lee, SEAS’70 & BUS’74

Margaret Ling, BC’78

Mozelle Thompson, CC’76 & SIPA’79 & LAW’81

Betty Wong, BUS'82

Events Committee Co-Chair

Pauline Lem, BC’96

Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account